Newborn Adoption Agency NY & VT Office Locations


Main Vermont Newborn Adoption Agency Office:
Google Map

37 Castleton Meadows Lane
Castleton, VT 05735
More Info About the Vermont Location


Main New York Newborn Adoption Agency Office*:
Google Map

125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
More Info About the Saratoga Location

*By Appointment only – all correspondence should be mailed to our main Vermont office

Infant Adoption Service Locations


Friends in Adoption (FIA) provides adoption services throughout the United States.


Our offices are physically located in Vermont and New York. However, due to the advance of technology and our extensive network of adoption professionals, Friends in Adoption is able to provide complete personal support and guidance to pregnant women and couples throughout the United States.


Many of our staff speak at locations throughout the United States in an effort to educate state and local governments, schools and businesses about adoption.


Other Locations:

  • Northville, NY
  • Glenville, NY
  • Loudonville, NY
  • Albany, NY
  • Cortland, NY
  • White Plains, NY
  • Burlington, VT
  • Rhode Island

How to Reach Friends in Adoption

If you are facing an unplanned pregnancy and need a friendly professional to speak with, feel free to call us anytime. No pressure! We are here to advise you on all your options! Our motto is: “Our Compassion, Your Decision.”

Learn More

Read more about Friends in Adoption (FIA).

Adoption Agency Licensesicon3

Friends in Adoption is a licensed adoption agency in Vermont, New York and Rhode Island and is an authorized, out-of-state agency in Connecticut.

Vermont Counties Our Adoption Agency Serves:

Addison County, Bennington County, Caledonia County, Chittenden County, Essex County, Franklin County, Grand Isle County, Lamoille County, Orange County, Orleans County, Rutland County, Washington County, Windham County, Windsor County

New York Counties Our Adoption Agency Serves:

Albany County, Allegany County, Bronx County, Broome County, Cattaraugus County, Cayuga County, Chautauqua County, Chemung County, Chenango County, Clinton County, Columbia County, Cortland County, Delaware County, Dutchess County, Erie County, Essex County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Genesee County, Greene County, Hamilton County, Herkimer County, Jefferson County, Kings County, Lewis County, Livingston County, Madison County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Nassau County, New York County, Niagara County, Oneida County, Onondaga County, Ontario County, Orange County, Orleans County, Oswego County, Otsego County, Putnam County, Queens County, Rensselaer County, Richmond County, Rockland County, St. Lawrence County, Saratoga County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Schuyler County, Seneca County, Steuben County, Suffolk County, Sullivan County, Tioga County, Tompkins County, Ulster County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County, Westchester County, Wyoming County, Yates County

New York Regions:

Downstate New York: New York City, Long Island, Hudson Valley

Upstate New York: Hudson Valley (Middle and Upper) Capital District North Country Southern Tier Mohawk Valley Central New York Finger Lakes Western New York

Please Share, Thank You!